Town Times Requester




Response team members sworn in

Members of the Durham Animal Response Team were sworn in at the regular Board of Selectmen meeting on Aug. 25 as members of the Community Emergency Response Team.

DART members, who are now officially CERT members, from left: Dr. Mark Albin, June Porter, Mary Ann Holder, Erin Wright, Tiffany Hesser, Lisa Kelly, Brenda Shapiro. Founding DART member Dr. Steve Levy, seated at right, is a CERT leader and also a member of the Board of Selectmen. DART member Jessica Hall and DART director Sue White are not pictured.

| Mark Dionne / Town Times

Back to AllNews

Latest Comments