Address

    11 Crown Street

    Meriden, CT 06450

    Phone • 203-235-1661

    Fax • 203-639-0210 (Editorial)

    Fax • 203-235-4048 (Advertising)

Town Times

Town Times is published every Friday and is mailed free to all residents and businesses in Durham, Middlefield and Rockfall, Conn. Since 2002, Town Times has been independently owned by The Record-Journal Publishing Company of Meriden. This family-owned company has published the Record-Journal since 1867.

Newsroom

Nick Carroll, news editor

ncarroll@record-journal.com; 203-317-2257

Olivia Lawrence, assistant news editor

olawrence@record-journal.com

Mark Dionne, reporter •

mdionne@towntimes.com

Advertising & Sales

Shawn E. Palmer

Sr. Vice President and Chief Revenue Officer

spalmer@record-journal.com • 203-317-2330

Kimberley Boath

Advertising Manager

kboath@record-journal.com • 203-317-2312

Joy Boone

Sales Consultant

advertising@towntimes.com • 203-317-2313

Marsha Pomponio, Office Assistant

news@towntimes.com • 203-317-2256